Yhteystiedot

Punavuorenkatu 5 B 5
00120 Helsinki

Vesa Laukkanen

Arkkitehti SAFA

vesa.laukkanen@ark7.fi

Mikko Rosti

Arkkitehti SAFA

mikko.rosti@ark7.fi

Iiro Juntti

Arkkitehti

iiro.juntti@ark7.fi

Kimmo Roponen

Arkkitehti SAFA

 kimmo.roponen@ark7.fi

Hanna-Mari Ikonen

ARKKITEHTI SAFA

hanna-mari.ikonen@ark7.fi

Maisa Tirkkonen

ARKKITEHTI SAFA

 maisa.tirkkonen@ark7.fi

Sari Oinonen

PROJEKTIARKKITEHTI

sari.oinonen@ark7.fi

Pietari Sulonen

Arkkitehti

 pietari.sulonen@ark7.fi

Henri-Jessen-Juhler

ARKKITEHTI

henri.jessen-juhler@ark7.fi

Varpu Pahta

PROJEKTIARKKITEHTI

varpu.pahta@ark7.fi

Sampo Sälevaara 

ARKKITEHTI

sampo.salevaara@ark7.fi