Contact information

Punavuorenkatu 5 B 5
00120 Helsinki

Vesa Laukkanen

ARCHITECT SAFA

vesa.laukkanen@ark7.fi

Mikko Rosti

ARCHITECT SAFA

mikko.rosti@ark7.fi

Iiro Juntti

ARCHITECT

iiro.juntti@ark7.fi

Kimmo Roponen

ARCHITECT SAFA

 kimmo.roponen@ark7.fi

Hanna-Mari Ikonen

architect safa

hanna-mari.ikonen@ark7.fi

Maisa Tirkkonen

architect safa

maisa.tirkkonen@ark7.fi

Sari Oinonen

Project architect

 maisa.tirkkonen@ark7.fi

Pietari Sulonen

ARCHITECT

 pietari.sulonen@ark7.fi

Henri-Jessen-Juhler

ARCHITECT

henri.jessen-juhler@ark7.fi

Varpu Pahta

PROJECT ARCHITECT

varpu.pahta@ark7.fi

Sampo Sälevaara

PROJECT ARCHITECT

sampo.salevaara@ark7.fi